Top-Fashion Brands

An overview of our offered fashion brands

All Sport

Our mission, since day one, has been to bring retail tees to the wholesale market--so for us, it's always been about quality. Starting at the thread level, we design the composition of each knit to make sure it will be the best feeling, fitting and printing tee you've ever worn.

American Apparel

Thank you for your interest in ANVIL® by Gildan® / American Apparel®. Unfortunately, as of December 31, 2020, the brand will no longer be active in the European printwear market.

Anvil

Thank you for your interest in ANVIL® by Gildan® / American Apparel®. Unfortunately, as of December 31, 2020, the brand will no longer be active in the European printwear market.

A&R

A&R towels and bathrobes is a manufacturer of towels and bathrobes in real, bright colors.

Atlantis

Atlantis is a brand of the Italian company Master Italia S.p.A. specialized in designing and manufacturing high-quality headwear.

Babybugz

Hi, we are Babybugz and welcome to our world 2018. Our story may have started at the turn of the century, but the twinkle is still definitely in our eyes and we remain in love to be able to introduce you to a range of ethically crafted, purpose-built white baby clothing designed for the little ones. Always attentive to delicate skins, each fabric has been developed with care and each style has been made responsibly. It is a brand new world for many and we believe it is worth making it the best we can.

BagBase

Our 2018 collection reflects over 20 years of know-how and innovation and includes products that combine fashion, fun and maximum functionality. This year we can look forward to 18 new models. We have used all of our knowledge of trends, retail, fabrics and colors to be able to offer products that are well received and have great sales potential. Our TearAway labels increase the marketability of our products, which we have designed whenever possible so that they can be easily and effectively decorated.

Bargear

Bargear offers you a stylish yet functional collection that was specially developed as a uniform in the catering sector, perfectly suited for personalization with a restaurant, bar or hotel logo. The Kustom Kit, Gamegear and Bargear logo stands for consistent quality and the best price / performance ratio.

B&C

The B&C Collection breathes life into your campaigns, promotions, designs and uniforms. Let yourself be inspired by a comprehensive range of classic to modern styles that are of the highest quality and are available in a wide range of colours. All of our garments and colors have been specially created to achieve maximum impact and visibility.

B&C Pro Collection

The models in the B&C Collection meet the needs of small and medium-sized companies, so that their employees look elegant thanks to suitable work clothing, are well protected and feel comfortable both inside and outside.

Bear Dream

Bear Dream brand was founded in 2005 by the entrepreneur Mr. Aljoš Malec, manager and engineer with a clear vision and goal to develop a strong brand with high quality promotional towels. Since then the company has developed into one of the leading European producers of advertising towels.

Beechfield

We are back with a revised collection of headgear for Spring / Summer 2020! Combining modern fashion trends and extensive retail expertise, our 2020 collection offers contemporary designs that not only meet the demands of modern consumers, but also combine innovative fabrics and rebranding opportunities that will delight every reseller.

Bella

Bella+Canvas and All Sport are committed to being compliant with all industry and federal requirements. For all garments manufactured on February 10, 2010 and thereafter, Color Image Apparel, Inc. will have all required "General Conformity Certificates" (GCCs) available for download on this website. Each applicable garment contains a sewn in tracking label with a purchase order number. Enter the purchase order number from the label into the field provided below, and the GCCs for that item will be retrieved. Only items that fall under the CPSIAs regulations will have a GCC. If an item is not required to have a GCC, no certificate will be provided.

Brook Taverner

Over 100 Years Of Quality And Craftsmanship. A defining moment in 1912 brought Frank Brook and Walter Taverner together. The two embarked on a relentless pursuit of the finest and most prestigious cloths, materials, and tailors worldwide to lovingly create their suits, jackets, trousers and outerwear.

Build Your Brand

Build Your Brand has set itself the task of bringing the current trends in the textile industry into the finishing world. Our mission is to produce fashionable products with typical streetwear cuts that reflect the current zeitgeist.

Burnside

Burnside Clothing is redefining the ideal that good clothing has to be expensive. We’re a unique brand that delivers quality lifestyle apparel for you–the trend setter. We think you’ll love what you see.

Canvas

Our mission, since day one, has been to bring retail tees to the wholesale market--so for us, it's always been about quality. Starting at the thread level, we design the composition of each knit to make sure it will be the best feeling, fitting and printing tee you've ever worn.

Carson Classic Workwear

CARSON COMPANY is a family company, founded in 1972, which is now in the 2nd generation in Diessen am Ammersee. The private label CARSON WORKWEAR® currently ranges from the CARSON CLASSIC collection with traditional work clothing made of 100% cotton to CARSON CONTRAST work clothing with two-tone effects and safety-relevant reflective piping.

Carson Contrast

CARSON COMPANY is a family company, founded in 1972, which is now in the 2nd generation in Diessen am Ammersee. The private label CARSON WORKWEAR® currently ranges from the CARSON CLASSIC collection with traditional work clothing made of 100% cotton to CARSON CONTRAST work clothing with two-tone effects and safety-relevant reflective piping.

Top-Mode Marken.

Unsere angebotenen Modemarken in der Übersicht

All Sport

Unsere Mission war es seit dem ersten Tag, Einzelhandels-T-Shirts auf den Großhandelsmarkt zu bringen – für uns ging es also immer um Qualität. Beginnend auf der Fadenebene entwerfen wir die Zusammensetzung jedes Stricks, um sicherzustellen, dass es das beste Gefühl, die beste Passform und das beste Druck-T-Shirt ist, das Sie je getragen haben.

American Apparel

Vielen Dank für Ihr Interesse an ANVIL® by Gildan® / American Apparel®. Leider wird die Marke seit dem 31. Dezember 2020 nicht mehr auf dem europäischen Printwear-Markt aktiv sein.

Anvil

Vielen Dank für Ihr Interesse an ANVIL® by Gildan® / American Apparel®. Leider wird die Marke seit dem 31. Dezember 2020 nicht mehr auf dem europäischen Printwear-Markt aktiv sein.

A&R

A&R Handtücher und Bademäntel ist ein Hersteller von Handtüchern und Bademänteln in echten, hellen Farben.

Atlantis

Atlantis ist eine Marke von Master Italia S.p.A., das sich auf die Entwicklung und Herstellung hochwertiger Kopfbedeckungen spezialisiert hat.

Babybugz

Hello, we are Babybugz and welcome to our 2018 world. Our story may have started at the turn of the century but the twinkle is still definitely in our eyes and we remain in love with being able to present you with a range of ethically-made blank babywear, specially designed for the little ones. Ever mindful of delicate skins, each fabric has been carefully developed and every style responsibly manufactured. It’s a brand-new world for many, and we reckon it’s worth making it the best we possibly can.

BagBase

Unsere Kollektion 2018 spiegelt über 20 Jahre Know-how und Innovation wider und umfasst Produkte, die Mode, Spaß und maximale Funktionalität vereinen. In diesem Jahr dürfen wir uns über 18 neue Modelle freuen. Wir haben unser gesamtes Wissen bezüglich Trends, Einzelhandel, Stoffen und Farben aufgewendet, um Produkte anbieten zu können, die breiten Anklang finden und ein großes Verkaufspotenzial besitzen. Unsere TearAway-Etikette erhöhen die Marktfähigkeit unserer Produkte, die wir, wann immer möglich, so gestaltet haben, dass sie einfach und effektiv verziert werden können.

bags2GO

Von stylischen Einkaufstaschen und modischen Laptoptaschen über trendige Reisetaschen bis hin zu praktischen Rucksäcken und Sporttaschen: Die Taschen von bags2GO sind die perfekten Begleiter für fast jede Situation! Die Kombination aus zeitlosem Design, hoher Qualität, Funktionalität und Strapazierfähigkeit macht bags2GO zu etwas ganz Besonderem.

Bargear

Bargear bietet Ihnen eine stilvolle und trotzdem funktionelle Kollektion, die speziell als Uniform im Gastronomiebereich entwickelt wurde, perfekt für die Personalisierung mit einem Restaurant-, Bar- oder Hotellogo geeignet. Das Kustom Kit, Gamegear und Bargear Logo steht für gleichbleibende Qualität und bestes Preis-/ Leistungsverhältnis.

B&C

Die B&C Collection haucht Ihren Aktionen, Promotions, Designs und Uniformen Leben ein. Lassen Sie sich begeistern von einem umfassenden Sortiment klassischer bis moderner Styles, die höchste Qualität aufweisen und in einer großen Farbpalette verfügbar sind. Alle unsere Kleidungsstücke und Farben wurden eigens kreiert, um maximale Wirkung und Sichtbarkeit zu erzielen.

B&C Pro Collection

Die Modelle der B&C Collection entsprechen den Bedürfnissen kleiner und mittelständischer Unternehmen, damit Ihre Mitarbeiter dank passender Arbeitskleidung elegant aussehen und dabei gut geschützt sind und sich sowohl drinnen als draußen wohl fühlen.

Bear Dream

Bear Dream Marke wurde im Jahr 2005 gegründet, durch den Unternehmer Herrn Aljoš Malec, Manager und Ingenieur mit klarer Sicht und Ziel, eine starke Marke mit den hochqualitativen Werbehandtüchern zu entwickeln. Seitdem hat sich die Firma in eine von den führenden europäischen Werbehandtuchproduzenten entwickelt.

Beechfield

Wir melden uns mit einer überarbeiteten Kollektion an Kopfbedeckungen zurück für Frühjahr/Sommer 2020! Mit der Kombination aus modernen Modetrends und umfangreicher Expertise auf dem Gebiet Retail bietet unsere 2020 Kollektion zeitgenössische Designs, die nicht nur die Anforderungen der modernen Verbraucher erfüllen, sondern innovative Stoffe und Rebranding-Möglichkeiten verbinden, die jeden Reseller begeistern werden.

Bella

Bella+Canvas und All Sport verpflichten sich, alle Branchen- und Bundesvorschriften einzuhalten. Für alle Kleidungsstücke, die am 10. Februar 2010 und danach hergestellt wurden, stellt Colour Image Apparel, Inc. alle erforderlichen "General Conformity Certificates" (GCCs) zum Download auf dieser Website zur Verfügung. Jedes anwendbare Kleidungsstück enthält ein eingenähtes Tracking-Etikett mit einer Bestellnummer. Geben Sie die Bestellnummer vom Etikett in das unten bereitgestellte Feld ein, und die GCCs für diesen Artikel werden abgerufen. Nur Artikel, die unter die CPSIAs-Bestimmungen fallen, haben einen GCC. Wenn für einen Artikel kein GCC erforderlich ist, wird kein Zertifikat ausgestellt.

Brook Taverner

Über 100 Jahre Qualität und Handwerkskunst. Ein entscheidender Moment im Jahr 1912 brachte Frank Brook und Walter Taverner zusammen. Die beiden begannen eine unermüdliche Suche nach den feinsten und prestigeträchtigsten Stoffen, Materialien und Schneidern weltweit, um ihre Anzüge, Jacken, Hosen und Oberbekleidung liebevoll zu kreieren.

Build Your Brand

Build Your Brand hat es sich zur Aufgabe gemacht, die aktuellen Trends der Textilbranche in die Veredelungswelt zu bringen. Modische Produkte mit den streetwearüblichen Schnitten, die dem derzeitigen Zeitgeist entsprechen sind unsere Mission.

Burnside

Seit Gründung im Jahr 1996 hat Burnside® ihre Artikel kontinuierlich an den Lifestyle der Kunden angepasst und sich so erfolgreich zu einem der beliebtesten Textilhersteller in Amerika entwickelt. Die Marke zeigt sich anders, erfrischend und besticht vor allem durch Vielseitigkeit. Neben trendigen (Camo-)Sweatjacken, karierten Flanell-Hemden für Sie und Ihn, bunten Bade-Shorts und leichten Sommerhemden, gehört auch moderne Sportswear zum Burnside-Sortiment

Canvas

Unsere Mission war es seit dem ersten Tag, Einzelhandels-T-Shirts auf den Großhandelsmarkt zu bringen – für uns ging es also immer um Qualität. Beginnend auf der Fadenebene entwerfen wir die Zusammensetzung jedes Stricks, um sicherzustellen, dass es das beste Gefühl, die beste Passform und das beste Druck-T-Shirt ist, das Sie je getragen haben.

Carson Classic Workwear

CARSON COMPANY ist ein Familienunternehmen, gegründet 1972, das jetzt in der 2. Generation in Diessen am Ammersee geführt wird. Die Eigenmarke CARSON WORKWEAR® reicht gegenwärtig von der CARSON CLASSIC Kollektion mit traditioneller Berufsbekleidung aus 100% Baumwolle bis zur CARSON CONTRAST Arbeitskleidung mit zweifarbigen Effekten und sicherheitsrelevanten Reflex-Paspeln.